HNA Administrator
Kristin Lohse Belkin
23 South Adelaide Ave
Highland Park NJ 08904
T: 732 937-8394
E: kbelkin@aol.com 

The Administrator is Membership Secretary, Editor of the Newsletter and Review of Books and the Website, and Administrator of the Listserve.

Officers
Amy Golahny, President (2013-2017)
Lycoming College
Williamsport PA 17701
E: golahny@lycoming.edu

Paul Crenshaw, Vice-President (2013-2017)
Providence College
Department of Art History
1 Cummingham Square
Providence RI 02918-0001
E: paul.crenshaw@providence.edu

Dawn Odell, Treasurer
Lewis and Clark College
0615 SW Palatine Hill Road
Portland OR 97219-7899
E: dvo@lclark.edu

Fiona Healy, European Treasurer and Liaison:
Seminarstrasse 7
D-55127 Mainz, Germany
E: FionaHealy@aol.com

Board Members
Lloyd DeWitt (2012-2016) Lloyd_DeWitt@ago.net
Stephanie Dickey (2013-2017) dickey.ss@gmail.com
Martha Hollander (2012-2016) martha.hollander@hofstra.edu
Walter Melion (2014-2018) walter.melion@emory.edu
Gero Seelig (2014-2018) seelig@museum-schwerin.de
Angela Vanhaelen (2014-2018) angela.vanhaelen@mcgill.ca
Yao-Fen You (2013-2016) YYou@dia.org

Review of Books
Administrative Editor
Kristin Lohse Belkin
23 South Adelaide Ave
Highland Park NJ 08904
732 937-8394 (tel, fax)
kbelkin@aol.com

Editorial Board

Please send copies of publications to Kristin Belkin.

Website Committee
Kristin Belkin, Administrative Editor, kbelkin@aol.com
Stephanie Dickey, dickey.ss@gmail.com
Alison Kettering, aketteri@carleton.edu, Editor

Please send suggestions and corrections to Kristin Belkin.

Email Us: info@hnanews.org